Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   YouGrids (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=171)
-   -   add position (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=6907)

maxsss 10-02-2010 08:19 AM

add position
 
Hi
Is it possible to add a new positon? I want add one over or under bodytop(1-2-3).

neo 10-03-2010 06:30 AM

Adding new modules grid to YjSimpleGrid based Template

maxsss 08-25-2011 10:36 PM

Hello.
I have added a new module position, but it is displayed at the bottom after user21-25 position.
How can I move this new module position to display it above bodytop module.

I was looking on the forum but I canīt find any solution.
Please help, which file or files need to be edited and what code should I add.

maggoo 08-27-2011 07:33 AM

If you have added the new grid as per instructions above you can simple move them by cut/paste the new grid in yjsg_main.php to any position you want. For example, on line 39 after grid 4.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.