Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   News Tabs Module (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=45)
-   -   K2 content (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=6504)

SoSaraDotCom 07-25-2010 12:28 AM

K2 content
 
Will the news tabs module work with K2? If so, how do I get my K2 categories to show up in the content source choices? Thanks.

jaycburton 07-25-2010 02:08 PM

Greetings, and welcome to the forums. :)

As written, I do not believe they will.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.