Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   General questions (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Change dropdown menu onmouseover to onclick (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=14235)

niggatub 06-07-2016 10:59 AM

Change dropdown menu onmouseover to onclick
 
Hello, dears.
I have a one question. I want to use dropline menu with openning by onclick mouse function, not by default onmouseover. I think that's not big problem, but i cant't find how i can change it by myself.
Could you please tell me, how and where i need to change code to solve this?
Thank you much in advance!
ps. sorry for my English, i'm from Russia.

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: http://spabestserov.ru/

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: Yes, css styles.

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

niggatub 06-09-2016 09:59 AM

No ideas? :(

arefund 06-13-2016 12:51 PM

Hello niggatub.
Please notice that you have to change the core files in order to get the dropline menu work on click. Check for the dropline js file located in:
plugins\system\yjsg\legacy\src folder


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.