Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   Eximium (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=278)
-   -   since enable custom.css no entries are displayed (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=13998)

shardtmann 10-28-2015 11:07 AM

since enable custom.css no entries are displayed
 
Hi,

today i was trying to edit a custom.css file.
So i went into the configuration of the youtrader template,
and has enabled "activate custom.css file".

Since ive activated it, i cant see any content of my modules ive had.

Also ive disabled custom.css again,
ive changed to another template aso, but without success.

Please Support me. What is gonna happened with my website?
Thanks for supporting me.

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: No

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: https://car-check.eu

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Client

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: No

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: https://car-check.eu

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Client

shardtmann 10-28-2015 01:04 PM

Ok. I found the issue.
All Positions in template are lost... ive just only 5 positions since ive activated the cutom.css file.
(Left, Right, inserttop, insertbotton, breadcrumb)

All other positions are shown in module but doesnt work.
Could someone Support me to solve this issue?

shardtmann 10-28-2015 06:28 PM

Solved
 
Ive reinstalled Youtrader Template with newer Version because ive installed 1.0.5 instead of 1.0.6.
Also ive reinstalled YJSG v2 Plugin because ive also installed a 1.xxx Version.
Attention:
Read careful the instructions. First YJSG v2 Plugin, then Template Update.
I walk right into a trap and wasnt careful and dont read instructions.
Im glad that ive done no changes to the Default Template instead of the "remove Branding".

Now im up-to-date without any issues.

Note:
There must be an Issue with the old Template Version when activating the custom.css option in template advance configuration.

Kind Regards
shardtmann


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.