Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   Pre-Sales Questions (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   YouBricks Engine Module - layout question (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=13796)

efiorani 06-24-2015 10:11 AM

YouBricks Engine Module - layout question
 
Hi, I've a question: can your module display item with fixed height and dynamic width per row?
I need to replicate this (http://saatchi.com/en-us/) layout for k2 news.
Is this possible with your component?
Thank you.

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: not yet installed

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 07-02-2015 06:31 AM

Hello efiorani.
Please notice that you can use css3 in order to get that look using nth-child and add the width and height that you need. Also you can check on yj news pop module that is similar to youbricks engine.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.