Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   Multimediabox (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   image path (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=13565)

franz3004 02-19-2015 10:36 AM

image path
 
in the plugin parameter you have to set default dir for images.
is possible to set image to be shown via path in the plugin text?

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: localhost

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: Yes

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 02-21-2015 08:46 AM

Hello franz3004.
You can try to use the plugin image effects instead the multimedia box.
That way you can choose your own path to the image.
http://yjsimplegrid.com/shortcodes/image-effects.html

The mbox is pulling the images from the folder set inside the plugin.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.