Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   Multimediabox (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   DaddySlide (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=13542)

daddyslide 02-11-2015 11:00 AM

DaddySlide
 
Well, good morning everybody!!!

I have a problem. In the past, the Madiabox works perfectly.
But now, I looks like it will not work as it should.
the first thing is that I have borders around my buttonpictures which were not there befor.

The second thing is that I get two open screens when I push a button once.
The first screen layer is how it should ( in minimal-style ) but the second screen layer is over over the first. And they start both.

Why does that happen?

many thanks,

J.B.

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: http://bigeasy.daddyslide.de/index.php/video-und-musik

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 02-11-2015 07:17 PM

Hello daddyslide.

For the border please add this into your custom.css file:
.popbox img,
.popboxv img,
.popbox img:hover ,
.popboxv img:hover {
border: none;
}
As for the double video please try to download the latest version of the module and just re install, after that check your page and see if you will still have the same issue.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.