Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   YJSG Template Framework Plugin (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=269)
-   -   yjsg tabs (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=13383)

zaahideen 12-08-2014 06:11 AM

yjsg tabs
 
is it possible to have tabs within tabs?

eg:

i have one set of tabs, then inside one of the tabs, i have content which will be displayed as tabs...

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: 4.x

PHP version: 4.x

Link to installation: localhost

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 12-08-2014 07:12 AM

Hello zaahideen.

You can't add tabs inside tabs, because it will read the tabs that are inside as simple text, not shortcode.

Thank you.

zaahideen 12-09-2014 06:57 AM

oh ok.
any work around or an alternative way?

neo 12-10-2014 08:48 AM

alternative would be combo module position as tabs
Screenshot by Lightshot
with tabs shortcode

satyaram369 10-30-2015 01:42 AM

Hi Neo,

Earlier we have purchased HD Channel template and its working fine. Recently I have installed the YJSG framework plugin and trying to use YJSG shortcodes - Tabs in the Article but when I try to create the sample tab it displays only content not tabs format.
Could you please let me know what else I need to do changes.

Regards,
Satyaram


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.