Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   YJ Vertical Menu (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=258)
-   -   YJ Vertical menu don't show as must in backend (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=12957)

danielt014 08-27-2014 07:49 AM

YJ Vertical menu don't show as must in backend
 
In backend, the params don't follow the tabs.
It shows me in one page, no matter which tab I am clicking:

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BwNf...t?usp=drivesdk


Kind regards,
Daniel

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: localhost

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 08-28-2014 09:07 AM

Hello danielt014.

Please download the latest version of the module and just reinstall it.
With the V2 version of the grid, new modules are out also compatible with 3.x.
YJ Vertical Menu - Free Joomla Menu Module

Thank you.

danielt014 09-06-2014 06:21 AM

I've installed the last version of YJ Vertical Menu first time.
Second time, I have reinstalled again last version, re-downloaded.
The problem is the same.

Kind regards,
Daniel

neo 09-06-2014 02:46 PM

sorry for the trouble this one is on me , wrong file was uploaded
please redownload the module again the correct file is up now dated

09.06.2014

danielt014 09-07-2014 12:08 PM

Thank you Neo.
There is not any trouble at time everything was solved.

Kind regards,
Daniel


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.