Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   YJ Module Engine (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=211)
-   -   KickOff demo install , white screen (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=12905)

bosko_milic 08-14-2014 01:26 AM

KickOff demo install , white screen

Hi there,

First thank you for the best Joomla templates, extensions and demo installs, I have been using your templates for a few years and am extremely happy with your products !

I've just installed the KickOff demo site and the home screen is white, if I unpublish YJ Module Engine the site works.

The website is behind a corporate firewall as it's in development so I can't give you access.

What can I try next in trouble shooting this, any help / thoughts are appreciated ?

(If it helps with trouble shooting, I have a similar problem on the same server , also with a Joomla 3.1 demo install , but from Gavic Pro, the module not working there is the News Show Pro GK5).

Setting Value

PHP Built On Linux svwebdev03.sheldoncollege.com 2.6.32-431.20.3.el6.x86_64 #1 SMP Thu Jun 19 21:14:45 UTC 2014 x86_64
Database Version 5.5.37-cll
Database Collation utf8_general_ci
PHP Version 5.4.30
Web Server Apache/2.2.27 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.27 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
WebServer to PHP Interface cgi-fcgi
Joomla! Version Joomla! 3.3.3 Stable [ Ember ] 25-July-2014 13:00 GMT
Joomla! Platform Version Joomla Platform 13.1.0 Stable [ Curiosity ] 24-Apr-2013 00:00 GMT
User Agent Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:31.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/31.0

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: WordPress 3.x

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: dev.sheldontriathlonclub.com

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Client

bosko_milic 08-14-2014 02:02 AM