Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   YJ Vertical Menu (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=258)
-   -   How to change the width of the submenus? (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=11912)

shareef 11-25-2013 11:18 AM

How to change the width of the submenus?
 
Hi

I've installed this beautiful module and in admin panel there is field where we can enter the width of the menu (e.g. 160px) and this width applies to all submenus also. How to make submenus wider or with dynamic width?

Thanks
Shareef

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: http://tajembiran.tj/

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Client

arefund 11-26-2013 09:45 AM

Hello shareef.

You can try something like this.

.yj-vertical-menu-group .yj-vertical-menu-vertical li{
width:your width!important;
}

Thank you.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.