Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   JBootstrap (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=236)
-   -   Bootstrap dropdown menus with Protostar? (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=11378)

pierrebalian 07-08-2013 06:30 PM

Bootstrap dropdown menus with Protostar?
 
Hello,

Trying to use your jbootstrap plugin, everything is awesome with one exception...

We are using the protostar template, and we are noticing the dropdown menus dont work, if you click a menu link with any children you just get an unstyled ul.

How did you guys get this working on your demo?
JBootstrap - Twitter Bootstrap system plugin for Joomla! 2.5

Regards,
Pierre

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: Home

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

Is this personal or client website?: Client

neo 07-09-2013 11:02 AM

your menu class
Screenshot by Lightshot,
our menu class

Screenshot by Lightshot


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:52 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.