Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   Your Sites (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=32)
-   -   module strikethrough (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=10332)

donnykris 07-24-2012 05:24 AM

module strikethrough
 
why every time I use the module "Youjoomla Newsflash Ultimate Module for Joomla 1.6x" the result is always strikethrough like this link:
Lab Bahasa

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: Yes

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: 5.x

PHP version: 5.x

Link to installation: Lab Bahasa

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: No

arefund 07-24-2012 11:09 AM

Hello donnykris.

I was using ultimate and i had never that issue with the line through, it might be that you have some css class declared with that attribute and its taking over our css of the module, we created new module and it similar to Newsflash Ultimate. Please follow the link bellow to see what module am i talking about:

Joomla! Extensions Demo - YJ Module Engine

Thank you.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.