Youjoomla Support Forums (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/index.php)
-   General questions (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Having issue showing more than one piecemaker in one position (http://www.youjoomla.com/joomla_support/showthread.php?t=11790)

mikelawrey 10-31-2013 06:36 PM

Having issue showing more than one piecemaker in one position
 
Hello,

I have been using the yj piecemaker module on my site and it's been working, however I want to place more than one piecemaker module in one module position. When I do so both piecemaker modules are not working correctly. Is it not possible to have more than one module in one position? If it is possible, how can I do so? Thanks.

Are you sure your are posting in product assigned forum?: No

What is your CMS version?: Joomla 2.5

MySQL Version: N/A

PHP version: N/A

Link to installation: spiderwebmichigan.com/administrator

Have you edited any files? If yes tell us which ones.: Yes

Is this personal or client website?: Personal

arefund 11-01-2013 09:40 AM

Hello mikelawrey.

Unfortunately you can't load two Piecemakers on a same page.

Thank you.

mikelawrey 11-01-2013 12:16 PM

Ok thanks for the quick response.

arefund 11-05-2013 07:22 AM

Your welcome.
Closing the thread.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.